Keith Wilson
Director
email: kwilson3@gc.cuny.edu

Cara Jordan
Assistant to the Director
Provost's Fellow in the Arts
email: cjordan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Katherine Carl
Deputy Director and James Gallery Curator
tel: 212-817-2007
email: kcarl@gc.cuny.edu

Kendra Sullivan
Associate Director
tel: 212-817-2009
email: ksullivan@gc.cuny.edu

Alisa Besher
Events Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2004
email: abesher@gc.cuny.edu

Stephon Lawrence
Managing Editor
Lost & Found
email: slawrence2@gc.cuny.edu

Jordan Lord
Administrator & Web Editor
tel: 212-817-2018
email: jlord@gc.cuny.edu

Sampson Starkweather
Publicity Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2023
email: sstarkweather@gc.cuny.edu

SEMINAR ON PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT AND
COLLABORATIVE RESEARCH FELLOWS:

Daisy Atterbury
Department of English
Teaching Fellow

Karen Okigbo
Department of Sociology
Teaching Fellow

Jules Salomone
Department of Philosophy
Teaching Fellow

Jaime Shearn Coan
Department of English
Digital Publics Fellow

Janet Werther
Department of Theater
Teaching Fellow

Diane Yoong
Department of Critical Social / Personality Psychology
Digital Publics Fellow

Kasey Zapatka
Department of Sociology
Digital Publics Fellow