The Center for the Humanities

Staff

André Aciman
Director
email: aaciman@gc.cuny.edu

Alisa Besher
Events Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2004
email: abesher@gc.cuny.edu

Katherine Carl
Deputy Director and Curator
tel: 212-817-2007
email: kcarl@gc.cuny.edu

Dominika Ksel
Media Assistant
tel: 212-817-2018
email: dksel@gc.cuny.edu

Stephon Lawrence
Managing Editor
Lost & Found
slawrence2@gc.cuny.edu

Jordan Lord
Administrator & Web Editor
tel: 212-817-2018
email: jlord@gc.cuny.edu

Claire Sommers
Deputy Director of Special Projects
212-817-2006
csommers@gc.cuny.edu


Sampson Starkweather

Publicity Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2023
email: sstarkweather@gc.cuny.edu

Kendra Sullivan
Program Director
tel: 212-817-2009
email: ksullivan@gc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Wilkinson
Exhibitions Coordinator
tel: 212-817-2005
email: jwilkinson@gc.cuny.edu